Really?

My last post featured an announcement about this blog’s Facebook page. I was eagerly anticipating being able to expand this blog’s reach and really make it into a community, but Facebook has now taken away my access, which means I can’t filter anything I might not want popping up on the pages. I’d like to keep it family friendly, after all. However, you’re welcome to get involved on it, as long as you keep it clean. I am hoping to have the security issue resolved soon, but in the meantime, please give me lots of likes and support. 

The Weirdly Awesome NC Facebook

One response

  1. Reblogged this on Southern Fried Thinker and commented:
    Seriously? Why Facebook? Why?

    July 25, 2013 at 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

